Biblioteca Mario Rostoni

 
 

Library organization

Tel: +39-0331-572.282 - e-mail: biblio@liuc.it

Services   Staff

Direction-Web master service
Ground floor - Office n. 2 - Tel: 0331 572 267
Piero Cavaleri

User services
Ground floor - Office n. 1 - Tel: 0331 572 282

  • Reference services
    Piero Cavaleri
    Laura Ballestra

  • Borrowing - InterLibrary Loan services
    Laura Ballestra
    Giovanni Criscione
    Sabrina Vigoni

Automation service
Ground floor - Office n. 3 - Tel: 0331 572 265

Alberto Refraschini

Acquisition service
Ground floor - Office n. 3 - Tel: 0331 572 265

Sabrina Vigoni

Periodicals service
Ground floor - Office n. 1 - Tel: 0331 572 282

Laura Ballestra
Sabrina Vigoni

Cataloging and Bibliographic service
Ground floor - Office n. 3 - Tel: 0331 572 265

Chiara Pinciroli
Sara Vago

 


Piero Cavaleri
E-mail: pcavaleri@liuc.it
URL: http://my.liuc.it/persone/persona.asp?ID=376

Laura Ballestra
E-mail: lballestra@liuc.it
URL: http://my.liuc.it/persone/persona.asp?ID=441

Giovanni Criscione
E-mail: gcriscione@liuc.it
URL: http://my.liuc.it/persone/persona.asp?ID=756

Chiara Pinciroli
E-mail: cpinciroli@liuc.it
URL: http://my.liuc.it/persone/persona.asp?ID=1654

Marco Rossi
E-mail: marcorossi@liuc.it
URL:http://my.liuc.it/persone/persona.asp?ID=1188

Sabrina Vigoni (absent up to 31 dec 2007)
E-mail: svigoni@liuc.it
URL: http://my.liuc.it/persone/persona.asp?ID=513

Sara Vago
E-mail: svago@liuc.it
URL: http://my.liuc.it/persone/persona.asp?ID=1654